1. 05:00 - 06:00 Early Mornings with Liezel
  2. 06:00 - 09:00 Kfm Mornings with Darren, Sherlin and Sibs

We're thrilled to have received a whopping 11 nominations at this year’s Liberty Radio Awards.

Our 2019 Liberty Radio Awards nominations include:

Afternoon Drive Presenter - Carl Wastie

Afternoon Drive Show - The Kfm Flash Drive with Carl Wastie

Breakfast Show Presenter - Darren “Whackhead” Simpson

Breakfast Show - Kfm Mornings with Darren, Sherlin and Sibs

Community Project - The Cape’s Biggest Baby Shower

Multichannel Promotion - #KfmLovesKaapstad Summer Campaign

Multichannel Promotion - Beat the Bomb station promotion with LottoStar

Music Show - The Coca-Cola Top40SA with Carl Wastie

News Bulletin Reader - Chanel September

Radio Innovation - #KfmLovesKaapstad Summer Campaign

Traffic Presenter - Zoe Brown (Traffic presenter on the Kfm Flash Drive)

The Liberty Radio Awards are the only industry-wide awards in the South African radio industry. These awards recognise the best of the best in the industry and set a benchmark for all radio stations and professionals to strive towards.

More on KFM