1. 12:00 - 15:00 Ryan O'Connor
  2. 15:00 - 19:00 The Flash Drive with Carl Wastie

Westlife have confirmed a full album can be expected in a matter of months!

Titled, ‘Spectrum’, it will be their first album in 9 years – the previous album being 2010's 'Gravity'.

The boy band - made up of Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Markus Feehily and Shane Filan - have also put a date to the album, saying that it will drop on 6 Sep 2019.

The band have said that the album’s title, 'Spectrum', came from them talking about how they feel younger, happier and more energetic than they ever have in our career.

Meanwhile, the first single from the album (which was released earlier this year) and former no.1 on the Coca-Cola Top40SA – ‘Hello My Love’ – charted at no.4 this past weekend (27 Apr 2019) on the Kfm 94.5 chart show, hosted by Carl Wastie.

Tune in to the Coca-Cola Top40 SA with Carl Wastie every Saturday from 10am to 2pm and enjoy the feeling of hearing the songs you just can’t get enough of, as they make their way up the chart to that number 1 spot. It’s not just the most music… it’s all the music you stream, request and love… it’s the feel great Coca-Cola Top40 SA with Carl Wastie.

More on KFM