1. 15:00 - 19:00 Tim Thabethe
  2. 19:00 - 22:00 Sunday Love Songs with Mamohau

Zamartians – we have some good news!

Lady Zamar has finally dropped the album art and song list for her latest offering, ‘Monarch’!

Taking to Instagram on Wednesday (5 June 2019), the singer who has hits such as ‘Collide’ and ‘My Baby’, announced that the album will feature 20 songs, and if the track titles are anything to go by, this may be the most vulnerable she's ever been on an album.

Meanwhile, the first single off the upcoming album, ‘This Is Love’, charted at no.36 this past weekend (8 June 2019) on the Coca-Cola Top40SA with Carl Wastie.

More on KFM