1. 21:00 - 01:00 THE Bloc Party
  2. 01:00 - 04:00 Kfm Weekend Overnights with Mitch Matyana

DJ Yummy of Kfm Mornings has dropped his best collaboration yet!

His new track “Die Verkeer” features DJ Darkness and Smitty D aka Dean Smith of Suidooster.

The hilarious song takes us through the all-too-familiar struggle commuters face when travelling to work.

Listen to “Die Verkeer” below!

Catch the latest DJ Yummy music exclusively on Kfm Mornings, Weekdays from 6am - 9am.

More on KFM